I Couldn't Say It To Your Face
She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
Bob Wills Is Still the King
Little White Dove
Sweet Revenge
Stop Your Crying
Waiting Around to Die
Delta Dawn (Single Version)
Cowboy Take Me Away
If I Could Only Win Your Love
Somewhere On Skid Row
Juke Box Mama
It Is So Nice to Get Stoned
Baby Where You Are
Rocky Mountain High
Dark End of the Street
L.A. Freeway
I Know What It's Like
The Promise
Cocaine Country Dancing
Hillbilly Fever
Wildflowers & Wine
Letter to Madeline
That's How I Got to Memphis
When I Get to Heaven
Away From the Mire
Rhinestone Sunset
Wasn't Born to Follow
Ain't That Lovin' You Baby (Alternate Take)
Satan Is Real
Hey Cowboy
A Night of Love
Gypsy John
Detroit City
Gentle One
Pour Man'

Featured Artists