Stop! In the Name of Love
My World Is Empty Without You
I Hear a Symphony
Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
Nothing But Heartaches
In and Out of Love
I'm Livin' In Shame
Stoned Love
Floy Joy
River Deep, Mountain High
There's No Stopping Us Now
Love Is Here and Now You're Gone
Up The Ladder To The Roof

Featured Artists