You Are Everything
You Make Me Feel Brand New
Betcha by Golly, Wow
Break up to Make Up
I'm Stone in Love with You
Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)
People Make the World Go Round
Children of the Night
You're a Big Girl Now
You'll Never Get to Heaven - If You Break My Heart
Let's Put It All Together
Rockin' Roll Baby
Hurry Up This Way Again
Sing Baby Sing

Featured Artists