Don’t Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance)
Free As a Bird
Across the Universe (1970 Glyn Johns Mix)
Two of Us (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
Something (Studio Demo)
A Hard Day's Night (Live at the BBC for "Top Gear" / 16th July, 1964)
The Long and Winding Road (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
Keep Your Hands Off My Baby (Live at the BBC for "Saturday Club" / 26th January, 1963)
Come and Get It (Studio Demo)
While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Demo)
Get Back (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
She Loves You (Live at The Prince of Wales Theatre, London, 1963)
Ain't She Sweet (Jam)
Ticket to Ride (Live)
Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
All My Loving (Live)
Drive My Car / The Word / What You're Doing
Junk (Esher Demo)
All Things Must Pass (Demo)
And Your Bird Can Sing (Take 2)
Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey (Unnumbered Rehearsal)
With a Little Help From My Friends (Take 1 / False Start & Take 2 / Instrumental)
Sie Liebt Dich
Blackbird (Take 4)
Penny Lane (Capitol Records Mono US Promo Mix)
Some Other Guy (Live at the BBC for "Easy Beat" / 23rd June, 1963)
Being For the Benefit of Mr. Kite! / I Want You (She's So Heavy) / Helter Skelter
Yes It Is (Takes 2 & 14)
Twist and Shout (Live)
Julia (Two Rehearsals)
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) [Take 1]
Cry For a Shadow (Instrumental)
I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1)
In Spite of All the Danger (Mono)
A Day In the Life (Takes 1, 2, 6 and Orchestra)
Old Brown Shoe (Take 2)
She's a Woman (Live)
My Bonnie
I Feel Fine (Live on Blackpool Night Out)
Baby It's You (Live at the BBC for "Pop Go The Beatles" / 11th June, 1963)
The Ballad of John and Yoko (Take 7)
I'll Be On My Way (Live at the BBC for "Side By Side" / 24th June, 1963)
Child of Nature (Esher Demo)
Leave My Kitten Alone (Take 5)
A Day In the Life (First Mono Mix)
Don't Ever Change (Live at the BBC for "Pop Go The Beatles" / 27th August, 1963)
You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)
Real Love

Featured Artists