Rescue Me
Getting Mighty Crowded
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Just One Look
Hello Stranger
Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me a Little While) [Single Version]
Release Me
I Put A Spell On You
Tell Mama
Mr. Big Stuff
He's So Fine
I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You (Single Version)
Every Little Bit Hurts
Oh No, Not My Baby
I Heard It Through the Grapevine

Featured Artists