Don't You (Forget About Me) [12" Version]
Someone Somewhere (In Summertime) [Extended Mix]
Alive and Kicking (Edit)
Waterfront (Remastered)
Belfast Child
New Gold Dream (81/82/83/84) [Remastered]
Sanctify Yourself (Edit)
Promised You a Miracle (Remastered)
See the Lights
Glittering Prize (Remastered)
Big Sleep (Remastered)
Book of Brilliant Things (2002 Remastered)
Once Upon a Time
Speed Your Love To Me (Remastered)
All the Things She Said
Let There Be Love
East At Easter (2002 Remastered)
Hunter and the Hunted
Up On the Catwalk (2002 Remastered)

Featured Artists