My Love Is Your Love
Through the Fire
Tears Dry On Their Own
I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues
Fast Car
Knocks Me Off My Feet
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Someone Like You
All I Could Do Was Cry
Time (Clock Of The Heart)
Family Affair
Both Sides, Now (2021 Remaster)
Never Too Much
West Coast
I Say a Little Prayer
Just Friends (Sunny)
Over the Rainbow (from "The Wizard of Oz") [2022 Remaster]

Featured Artists