Never Gonna Give You Up (Pianoforte)
Together Forever
Beautiful Life
Angels on My Side
Cry for Help
Whenever You Need Somebody (Radio Edit)
Hold Me In Your Arms
It Would Take a Strong Strong Man (2022 - Remaster)
Keep Singing
She Wants To Dance With Me
When I Fall in Love (2022 - Remaster)
Lights Out (Radio Edit)
Move Right Out
Take Me To Your Heart

Featured Artist