Represent: Tracee Ellis Ross

Apple Music
Represent: Tracee Ellis Ross

Tracee Ellis Ross is an award-winning actress, producer, director, and activist best known for her roles as Joan Clayton on the long-running hit series Girlfriends and Dr. Rainbow Johnson on the ABC sitcom black-ish. For Black History Month 2019, she's created a special playlist that she's deemed the “Tracee-ish List.” It includes “some old stuff, some new stuff," and is "sultry, soulful, and filled with love.”

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada