Outside Chance (Remastered)
Open My Eyes (Mono Single Mix)
See See Rider
Cream Puff War
Somebody to Love
Celebration Day
Sunshine of Your Love
Everybody's Next One
Piece of My Heart
Dolly Dagger
Shapes of Things
Miss Amanda Jones
Mr. Soul
Fields of Sun
I See the Rain
Move Over and Let Me Dance
Testify, Pts. 1 & 2
Help Me (Get That Feeling), Pt. 1 (Single Version)
Love or Confusion (Anthology Version)
Bolero (Anthology Version)
Little Wing (Live)
Bold As Love
Purple Haze
Wait Until Tomorrow (Live at the House of Blues, Chicago, Illinois, September 22, 2005)
May This Be Love

Featured Artists