Hotel California
Dancing Queen
Brick House
Tonight's the Night (Gonna Be Alright)
Fly Like an Eagle
Baby, What a Big Surprise
Maybe I'm Amazed (Live)
Life In the Fast Lane
Nobody Does It Better
Don't Stop
Got To Give It Up
Lonely Boy
Weekend In New England
Lido Shuffle
Best of My Love
The Things We Do For Love
I Wish
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word
Strawberry Letter 23
Carry On Wayward Son
When I Need You (Remastered)
Jet Airliner
Blue Bayou
Foreplay / Long Time
I Feel Love
Feels Like the First Time
Don't Leave Me This Way
Telephone Line
Somebody to Love
Go Your Own Way
Rubberband Man
Looks Like We Made It
Keep It Comin' Love
Year of the Cat
Blinded By the Light (Single edit)
New Kid In Town
Isn't She Lovely
Evergreen (Love Theme from "A Star Is Born")
Boogie Nights
It's So Easy
Southern Nights

Featured Artists