Sweet Caroline (Single Version)
Get Together
One (Single Version)
I Can't Get Next to You
Son of a Preacher Man
Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In
Pinball Wizard
My Cherie Amour
Time of the Season
Someday We'll Be Together
Goin' Up the Country
Put a Little Love In Your Heart
It's Your Thing
Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
Come Together
These Eyes (2003 Remastered)
Bad Moon Rising
Everybody's Talkin' (From "Midnight Cowboy") [Mono]
Touch Me
Hot Fun in the Summertime
Lay, Lady, Lay
Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Build Me Up Buttercup
Spinning Wheel
Grazing In the Grass
Wichita Lineman
Wedding Bell Blues
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
Leaving On a Jet Plane
Get Back (1969 Glyn Johns Mix)
More Today Than Yesterday
Easy to Be Hard (Single Version)
Fortunate Son
Hawaii Five-O
Crystal Blue Persuasion
In the Year 2525 (Exordium & Terminus)
Give Peace a Chance (2003 Mix)

Featured Artists