In the Midnight Hour
Mustang Sally
Land of 1000 Dances
I'm a Midnight Mover
Don't Fight It
Hey Jude
I Found a Love (Single Version)
Ninety-nine and One-half (Won't Do)
Three Time Loser
Soul Dance Number Three
I'm in Love
Don't Let the Green Grass Fool You
She's Lookin' Good
Mini-Skirt Minnie
Bring It On Home to Me
You're So Fine
Funky Broadway
Engine Number 9 (Single Version)
Mr. Magic Man
She Ain't Gonna Do Right
Sugar Sugar
Don't Knock My Love, Pt. 1 (Remastered Single Version)

Featured Artist