My Generation (Stereo Version)
Ball and Chain
Won't Get Fooled Again
Who Are You
I Can See For Miles
Behind Blue Eyes
Magic Bus (Mono Version)
Love, Reign O'er Me
Substitute (Single Version)
Eminence Front
You Better You Bet
I Can't Explain (Stereo Version)
The Seeker (Edit)
Join Together
The Kids Are Alright (Stereo Version)
Happy Jack (Single Version)
Pictures of Lily
Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (Mono Version)
I'm a Boy (Mono)

Featured Artist