Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
You Can't Hurry Love
This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
If I Were Your Woman (Single Version)
Baby I Need Your Loving
Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
Got to Be There
Money (That's What I Want) [Single]
Please Mr. Postman
For Once in My Life
I Just Want to Celebrate (Stereo Promo Version)
You've Really Got a Hold On Me
My Girl
(Love Is Like a) Heat Wave
Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
Baby Love (Juke Box Single Version)
It's A Shame
Two Lovers
Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye)
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Agent Double O Soul (Mono Version)
Smiling Faces Sometimes
Don't Leave Me This Way
My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)
The Bells
A Place in the Sun
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Come and Get These Memories (Single Version)
What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game
Maybe Tomorrow
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Twenty Five Miles
Girl You Need a Change of Mind
Reach Out, I'll Be There
(Tell Me) Ain't It the Truth
Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
You Make Your Own Heaven and Hell Right Here On Earth
Born to Wander
Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
Leaving Here
The Tears of a Clown
Seek and You Shall Find
All I Need
I Can't Believe You Love Me
When I'm Gone
Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got (Single Version)
Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
Jimmy Mack
Standing In the Shadows of Love
Indiana Wants Me (Commercial Version)
Heaven Must Have Sent You (Stereo Promo Version)
Love Child
You Made A Fool Out Of Me
If You Really Love Me
You Beat Me To the Punch
More Love
Ain't No Place Like Motown
What It Is?
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
God Bless Whoever Sent You
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam)
I Guess I'll Always Love You
Just Walk In My Shoes
Money and Me (Single)
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Just A Little Misunderstanding
Function At The Junction
Hitch Hike
Walk Away Renee
Where Did Our Love Go
Bye Bye Baby
Just Look What You've Done
(I'm a) Road Runner
Leaving Here
He Was Really Sayin' Somethin' (Single Version)
My People... Hold On
You're a Special Part of Me
Ooo Baby Baby
Baby, I'm For Real
Black Maybe
I'll Be There

Featured Artists