For Once in My Life
If I Were Your Woman (Single Version)
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak for You)
What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
Please Mr. Postman
Don't Leave Me This Way
I Just Want to Celebrate (Stereo Promo Version)
Take Me In Your Arms (Rock Me A Little While)
Do You Love Me (Single)
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Smiling Faces Sometimes
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Baby I Need Your Loving
Baby, I'm For Real
Every Little Bit Hurts
You've Really Got a Hold On Me
What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
You Beat Me To the Punch
The Way You Do the Things You Do
Beechwood 4-5789
Dancing In the Street
You Can't Hurry Love
It's A Shame
Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
Agent Double O Soul (Mono Version)
Got to Be There
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
I Heard It Through the Grapevine
Maybe Tomorrow
Love Is Like an Itching in My Heart (Previously Unreleased Extended Mix)
Girl You Need a Change of Mind
Reach Out, I'll Be There
(Tell Me) Ain't It the Truth
You Make Your Own Heaven and Hell Right Here On Earth
Born to Wander
The Hunter Gets Captured By the Game
Together We Can Make Such Sweet Music
Leaving Here
The Tears of a Clown
Seek and You Shall Find
Twenty Five Miles
All I Need
I Can't Believe You Love Me
When I'm Gone
Daddy Could Swear, I Declare
Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got (Single Version)
Love Child
Jimmy Mack
Standing In the Shadows of Love
Indiana Wants Me (Commercial Version)
Heaven Must Have Sent You (Stereo Promo Version)
You Made A Fool Out Of Me
If You Really Love Me
More Love
Ain't No Place Like Motown
I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
What It Is?
He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
God Bless Whoever Sent You
Greetings (This Is Uncle Sam)
I Guess I'll Always Love You
Hitch Hike
Just Walk In My Shoes
Money and Me (Single)
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Just A Little Misunderstanding
Function At The Junction
Walk Away Renee
Where Did Our Love Go
You're a Special Part of Me
Bye Bye Baby
Just Look What You've Done
(I'm a) Road Runner
Leaving Here
He Was Really Sayin' Somethin' (Single Version)
My People... Hold On
Black Maybe
I'll Be There
Come and Get These Memories (Single Version)
You're All I Need to Get By
You've Made Me So Very Happy (Promo Version)
Ooo Baby Baby
You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'

Featured Artists