The Beginning
Wasted Nights
Renegades (Japanese Version)
Wonder (Apple Music Home Session)
Wherever You Are
Stand Out Fit In
Easy On Me (Apple Music Home Session)
Mighty Long Fall
Kanzen Kankaku Dreamer
Taking Off
Yokubou Ni Michita Seinendan
Wonder (Japanese Version)
Clock Strikes
Answer Is Near
We Are
Sonzai Shoumei
Yume Yume
Deeper Deeper
Jibun Rock
Take Me To the Top
Head High
Melody Line No Shibouritsu

Featured Artist