Slide Away (Remastered)
F****n' in the Bushes
Let There Be Love
Underneath the Sky (Remastered)
My Big Mouth (Remastered)
Stay Young (Remastered)
Columbia (Remastered)
Sunday Morning Call
Shakermaker (Remastered)
Be Here Now (Remastered)
I'm Outta Time
Turn Up the Sun
The Hindu Times
Bring It On Down (Remastered)
Lord Don't Slow Me Down
Who Feels Love?
I Am The Walrus (Live Glasgow Cathouse June '94)
Falling Down
Fade Away (Remastered)
She Is Love
Headshrinker (Remastered)
Waiting For The Rapture

Featured Artists