Variations and Finale on Mood Indigo (after D. Ellington's Mood Indigo): Variation 1, L'istesso tempo
Symphony No. 1 "Triptych for Orchestra": III. Fairy Tale (East of the Sun & West of the Moon)
Introspective Moments
The Mitten (Narrated in English): The Rabbit
Silhouettes, Op. 225: I. Corps de ballet
In Hand
Love Brings Change (Adagio for Strings)
Nocturne with Sunrise
3 Piezas, Op. 5: I. Canción del Atardecer
Symphony No. 6: I. Manfred et les esprits
Symphony No. 2, Op. 76 "Ghosts of Reason"
Deciphered Reverence

Featured Artists