Money (That's What I Want) [Single Version / Mono]
Shop Around (Single Version / Mono)
Please Mr. Postman
Do You Love Me (Now That I Can Dance) (Remastered)
My Guy (1983 12" Mix Version)
Till Johnny Comes (Remastered 2017)
What Does It Take
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
It's All Been Said Before
I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do the Walking
No One Gets the Prize/The Boss
Big Time
Endless Love
Let Me Tickle Your Fancy
All Night Long (All Night)
Say You, Say Me
Love Will Conquer All
Let's Spend the Night
I Love Your Smile
Turn Your Lights Down Low
Don't Wanna Lose You
Where Do We Go from Here (Single Mix)
I'll Keep My Light In My Windown (Mixed)

Featured Artists