Missy Elliott Essentials

Missy Elliott Essentials

From spaced-out debut single “The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)” to booming bangers like the boisterous “WTF (Where They From),” producer/rapper Missy Elliott's catalog is packed with jams that sound like they've been beamed in from the future. Her nimble rhymes balance heady surrealism with winking wit, underpinned by electrifying beats that stir classic soul samples into next-generation electronics.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada