Martina McBride Essentials

Martina McBride Essentials

Not only is Martina McBride blessed with the kind of voice that could charm the birds out of the trees, but she also has a knack for using it in the service of a strong message. That's been the case since she first burst onto the scene in the early ‘90s with hits like “My Baby Loves Me,” shooting down superficial ideals about the female image. And it remained true two decades down the road when she was turning out tunes like “I'm Gonna Love You Through It,” a goosebump-inducing, inspirational ballad about a woman battling her way through cancer with the help of her devoted spouse.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada