She's Actin' Single (I'm Drinkin' Doubles)
Bob Wills Is Still the King
That's How I Got To Memphis
Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
The Gambler
Walk Through This World With Me
Makes Me Wonder if I Ever Said Goodbye
Coat of Many Colors
Leaving Louisiana In the Broad Daylight
No Train To Stockholm
Whiskey River
Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
Freedom to Stay (Live in Texas - September 1974)
Lead Me On
Homecoming (Single Version)
Delta Dawn
Brand New Heartache
Hickory Wind

Featured Artists