Fear No Evil
So Many Lies
Sudden Death
Pull Me Under
Mutiny On the World
Black Shapes of Doom (Remastered)
The Lady Wore Black
Raise Your Fist in the Air
King for a Day
Agony Is My Name
Armed and Dangerous (Special Prerelease Version)
Chasing the Dragon
They Stole the Sun
Heaven Can Wait (Remastered)
Rose of Sharyn
No Bullets Fly
Holy Diver

Featured Artists