Wichita Lineman
Gentle On My Mind
Funny How Time Slips Away
Southern Nights
By the Time I Get to Phoenix
Try a Little Kindness
Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L.A.)
Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
It's Only Make Believe
Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
Honey, Come Back
Where's the Playground Susie
Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
True Grit (Reprise)
Hey Little One
I Wanna Live
Don't Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
The Hand That Rocks the Cradle
Let It Be Me
She's Gone, Gone, Gone

Featured Artists