Beat Dis (Extended Dis)
Are 'Friends' Electric?
You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real)
Do You Wanna Touch Me? (Oh Yeah!)
Daddy Cool
I Need A Man
Heart of Glass (Special Mix)
Where Did Our Love Go? (Non-Stop Ecstatic Dancing Version)
Love To Love You Baby
Vivir Así Es Morir de Amor
Mi Gran Noche

Featured Artists