This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)
Senses Working Overtime
Smash It Up (Pts. 1 & 2)
Waiting Room
The Creature From the Black Leather Lagoon
Pretty Girls Make Graves
Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
Somebody Got Murdered
She's in Parties
Monkey Gone to Heaven
I Got You
Close to Me
Steppin' Out (Demo Version)
Everybody Knows
Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards
Love Removal Machine

Featured Artists