Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D Major, Op. 35, TH 59: I. Allegro moderato
In the Mists, JW 8/22: I. Andante
Improvisation On Vivaldi: Winter ('The Four Seasons', Concerto No. 4 'Winter' - Second Movement)
Piano Concerto No. 18 in B-Flat Major, K. 456: III. Allegro vivace
Symphony No. 10: II. Allegro
The Lamb
Mass in A Minor: IV. Sanctus - Benedictus
Hänsel und Gretel, Act 2: "Abends will ich schlafen gehn"
Weihnachtsoratorium, BWV 248, Pt. 1: No. 1, Chor. "Jauchzet, frohlocket, auf, preiset die Tage"
Stabat mater: I. Stabat mater dolorosa
Piano Sonata in C Major, Hob. XVI:50: I. Allegro (Live at Carnegie Hall, New York City - 2003)
Agnus Dei
The Long Day Closes
Champagner-Polka, Op.211 (1989 Remastered Version)

Featured Artists