One of Us Is Crazy (The Other One Is Me)
Tough Crowd
Sand In the Hourglass
All I Love Is Rock 'n' Roll (Alternate Mix)
King Without a Throne
If I Don't Make It Back
Dead Battery
Rainbow Baby
Whatever Happens Here Stays Here
Looking for the One
No Regrets
Hook It Up
She Is Dead to Me
Don't Stop to Doubt Yourself

Featured Artists