Stand By Your Man
Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
Wichita Lineman
Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
Fist City
A World of Our Own
I Walk Alone
Next In Line
How Long Will My Baby Be Gone
What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made a Loser Out of Me)
I Wanna Live
Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line
Wild Week-End
Born To Be With You
The Easy Part's Over
You've Just Stepped In (From Stepping Out On Me)
Here Comes Heaven
It's All Over But The Crying
Promises, Promises

Featured Artists