Smokestack Lightnin'
(I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
Bright Lights, Big City
I'm a Man
Double Trouble
My Time After A While (Single Version)
My Love Will Never Die (Single Version)
Little By Little (I'm Losing You)
That's All Right (Single Version)
Mean Old Frisco Blues
Blues in My Sleep
Your Funeral and My Trial (Single)
Blue Guitar
29 Ways
Rollin' and Tumblin', Pt. 1
Cold Hearted Woman
Cherry Red Wine
Mother Earth
New Shake 'Em On Down
Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong (Live)
Little Boy Blue
Got My Mojo Working
Let Me Explain
Can't Get No Grindin'
The Blues Never Die
Telephone Angel
Rising Son
Big Legged Woman
Ice Cream Man
Something Inside of Me
Mellow down Easy
Honest I Do
Take Out Some Insurance
It's Good to Be King
Stone Crazy
Sloppy Drunk (Single Version)
Junker's Blues
When Things Go Wrong with You (It Hurts Me Too) [Remastered]
Sure Had a Wonderful Time Last Night

Featured Artists