Oh What A Night For Dancing
September When I First Met You
The Longer We Make Love (Duet with Lisa Stansfield)
I Only Want to Be with You
Don't Let Go
Don't Play Games
Love Makin' Music
Put Me In Your Mix
Any Fool Could See (You Were Meant for Me)
Dark and Lovely (You Over There)
For Your Love (I'll Do Most Anything)
I Wanna Do It Good to Ya

Featured Artists