I'm an Outlaw
I Want You (She's So Heavy) [2019 Mix]
Watching Trees
Time of the Preacher
White Noise White Heat
Afro Left
Enjoy the Silence
Blinded By the Lights
Don't Change
Golden Brown
So Long, Marianne
Little Maggie
Mad World
Heart-Shaped Box (2013 Mix)
Rip It Up
Bette Davis Eyes
Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God)
The Model
Life In Tokyo
Blue Jeans
Papa Was A Rollin' Stone (Single Version)
It's Over
My Generation (Stereo Version)
Nocturne No. 2 in E-flat major, Op. 9
Ali Baba
Wicked Game
Fake Empire
State Trooper
Karma Police
One More Cup of Coffee
4 Impromptus, Op. 90, D. 899: No. 3 in G-Flat: Andante
Friends of Mine
Don't Stand So Close to Me (Remastered 2003)
Teenage Birdsong
Sultans Of Swing (2022 Remaster)
Breathe (In the Air)
The Safety Dance (Short Version)

Featured Artists