Latest Release

Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About Yevgueni

Yevgueni is a Flemish band from Belgium whose third album, We Aijn Hier Nu Toch, was a chart-topping success in 2009. Comprised of Klaas Delrue (vocals, guitar, harp), Geert Noppe (vocals), Maarten van Mieghem (bass, guitar, vocals), Stef Vanstraelen (drums, percussion), and Patrick Steenaerts (guitar, mandolin), the group made its album debut in 2005 with Kannibaal on EMI. It was a minor hit at best, reaching no higher than number 50 on the albums chart. The follow-up album, Aan de Arbeid (2007), marked a growing fan base, as the album went all the way to number 13 on the charts, while third album, We Aijn Hier Nu Toch (2009), was especially popular, going all the way to number one. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Similar Artists