Time Requiem

About Time Requiem

Merging power and neo-classical metal, progressive rock, and AOR, pan-European quintet Time Requiem was formed in 2002 by vocalist Apollo Papathanasio (also Meduza), guitarist Magnus Nordh, keyboardist Richard Anderson (Space Odyssey, Majestic, etc.), bassist Dick Lövgren, and drummer Peter Wildoer (also Darkane). A self-titled debut emerged the following year and was soon followed by the live album Unleashed in Japan, after which Time Requiem replaced their rhythm section with the Flower Kings' Jonas Reingold (bass) and Zoltan Csorsz (drums). 2004 saw the unveiling of their sophomore album, The Inner Circle of Reality. ~ Eduardo Rivadavia

Similar Artists