Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About The Warning

The Warning is a Mexican rock band created by the Villarreal sisters, bassist Andrea, drummer Paulina, and guitarist and singer Daniela. The trio began posting videos online around 2014 and soon attracted attention due to the teen siblings' instrumental precocity as well as a repertory made up of heavy metal covers by the likes of Metallica, Guns N' Roses, and AC/DC. Signed by Victoria Records, the Warning issued its first EP, Escape the Mind, in 2015. The band's debut album, XXI Century Blood, appeared in 2017.