The Panda Band

About The Panda Band

Perth, Australia, group the Panda Band are Damian Crosbie (vocals, guitar), David Namour (bass), Steve Callan (keyboard), Chris Callan (guitar), and Gabriel Nicotra (drums). The band's neo-psychedelic rock has received comparisons to the Flaming Lips and David Bowie, among others. The Panda Band released the Sleepy Little Deathtoll Town EP in 2005, followed by the full-length This Vital Chapter on Filter US in September 2006. The group's tour dates have included slots with Evermore and the Sleepy Jackson. ~ Kenyon Hopkin

    Perth, Australia

Similar Artists