The Dead Daisies

Latest Release

About The Dead Daisies

The Dead Daisies are an Aussie-American hard rock supergroup consisting of members from Guns N' Roses, Thin Lizzy, INXS, and the Cult, among others. Since issuing their 2013 eponymous debut, the band have been a near-constant presence on the mainstream rock charts with lauded efforts like Make Some Noise (2016), Burn It Down (2018), and Radiance (2022) leading the charge.

Los Angeles, CA, United States of America

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada