The Bohicas
The Bohicas

The Bohicas

About The Bohicas

The Bohicas are British indie rock quartet based out of Essex and West London. Led by singer/guitarist Dominic McGuinness, the group initially formed in the late-2000s under the name Swanton Bombs, releasing a handful of gritty, garage-laced singles before rebranding as the Bohicas in 2014. Also featuring guitarist Dominic John, bassist Adrian Acolatse, and drummer Brendan Heaney, the band released a pair of razor-sharp rock singles, "XXX" and "Swarm," in early 2014, followed a few months later by their self-titled debut EP on Domino Records. Their debut album, The Making of Bohicas, was released in summer 2015. ~ Timothy Monger

    Essex / East London

Similar Artists