Terror Universal

About Terror Universal

A punishing (and faceless) horror metal ensemble rumored to feature current and former members of Machine Head, Soulfly, Upon a Burning Body, and Ill Nino, Terror Universal describe their punitive blend of groove/nu-metal and hard rock as "the musical equivalent of a slasher film." Formed in 2014, the band released their debut EP, Reign of Terror, the following year. In 2017, they inked a deal with Minus Head Records, and in March 2018 they unleashed their debut full-length, Make Them Bleed.

Similar Artists