Soul Circus Cowboys

Latest Release

About Soul Circus Cowboys

A band steeped in the sound and attitude of Southern rock, the Soul Circus Cowboys mix the big guitars and swagger of rock with the melodies and storytelling style of contemporary country. Under the leadership of lead singer and songwriter Billy McKnight, the group's no-nonsense attack and hard-partying attitude earned them a loyal following in their native Florida, and 2012's Lay It Down and 2016's Tailgate Country documented their sound in loud-and-proud style. They flew their biker flag proudly while adding more production polish on 2019's I Can't Imagine, and delivered a set of beefy, hard-rockin' country on 2022's Rolling Across America - Home Stretch.

Tampa, FL, United States

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada