Top Songs


Singles & EPs

Live Albums


About Sonicflood

Nashville-based alternative CCM group Sonicflood comprised singer Jeff Deyo, guitarists Dwayne Larring, and Dana Weaver, bassist Rick Heil, keyboardist Jason Halbert, and drummer Aaron Blanton. Discovered after a March 1998 club date by Gotee Records president Joey Elwood, Sonicflood issued their self-titled LP later that year, topping the CHR charts with the single "I Want to Know You (In the Secret)." Sonicpraise was issued in fall 2000. ~ Jason Ankeny

Similar Artists