Skull Gang
Skull Gang

Skull Gang

About Skull Gang

With his usual crew on hold due to infighting and his solo career tied up in contract disputes, Dipset member Juelz Santana formed his own group, Skull Gang, in 2008. Featuring Santana along with Richmond Rab, Starr, Unkasa, John Depp, Deniro, and Riq Rose, the crew first appeared on the mixtape Takeover: The New Movement to Move With released in 2008. A year later, many of the tracks ended up on the group's self-titled debut album released by the E-1 label. ~ David Jeffries

    New York, NY

Similar Artists