Top Songs


Singles & EPs

About School Boy Humor

Founded by Caleb Spillyards (vocals, keyboards), Phil Evans (vocals, guitar), Anthony Evans (guitar, vocals), Pierce Hunter (bass), and Greg Scherer (drums) in Little Rock, AR, the emo-pop group School Boy Humor debuted in 2005 and self-released their first EP, To Make Hearts Reluctant, the following year. The group then signed with Vagrant Records in spring 2008 and entered the studio with producer Geoff Rockwell, who had also produced Forever the Sickest Kids' Underdog Alma Mater. Although Hunter left the group to return to college, School Boy Humor and their producer continued creating slick, youthful anthems, which the band later unveiled with the release of its self-titled debut album in February 2009. ~ Katherine Fulton

Little Rock, AR

Similar Artists