Salem Hill

About Salem Hill

Salem Hill is a progressive rock group made up of Michael Ayers (keys), Carl Groves (guitar, keys, and vocals), Kevin Thomas (drums), Patrick Henry (bass), and Michael Dearing (guitar and vocals). The group released Robbery of Murder in 1999. They followed that one up the next year with Not Everybody's Gold. Catatonia was released in 2001. ~ Gary Hill

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada