Rivers of Nihil

Latest Release

Artist Playlists

About Rivers of Nihil

An innovative progressive and technical death metal band from Reading, Pennsylvania, Rivers of Nihil courted the metal underground before expanding their fan base with the release of 2018's Billboard-charting Where Owls Know My Name. The group continued to integrate more progressive elements into their sound on 2021's shape-shifting The Work.

Reading, PA, United States

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada