Project Pitchfork
Project Pitchfork

Project Pitchfork

About Project Pitchfork

Germany's Project Pitchfork are veterans of the goth scene, combining dance synths with ominous industrial flourishes since 1989. Since the band's inception, vocalist Peter Spilles and keyboardist/programmer Dirk "Scheubi" Scheuber have been at the fore, later adding Jurgen Jansen to the lineup. Beginning in 1991 with their debut Dhyani, Project Pitchfork have released 17 LPs, countless EPs, and a pair of remastered anthologies celebrating nearly three decades of their dark electronic dance. ~ Neil Z. Yeung

    Hamburg, Germany

Similar Artists