Neon Jungle

About Neon Jungle

U.K. pop group Neon Jungle feature members Amira, Asami, Jess, and Shereen. They formed in early 2013, while most of them were still teenagers, and they signed to the RCA label, where they released "Trouble," their rowdy first single, in August 2013. The song, produced and written by Anita Blay (aka CocknBullKid) and Benjamin Berry (aka Fear of Tigers), peaked at number 12 on the U.K. pop chart. Neon Jungle then focused on the recording of their debut album. ~ Andy Kellman