Neljä Ruusua
Neljä Ruusua

Neljä Ruusua

About Neljä Ruusua

The Finnish alt-metal group Neljä Ruusua (Four Roses) formed in 1982 with Ilkka Alanko, Kode Koistinen, Lade Laakkonen, and Kamy. The band went through several name changes throughout its career; up until 1985 they were called Talouskukkaro, and they adopted the name 4R in the late '90s when they attempted to break into the American music scene. Their first album, Kasvulkipuja, came out in 1987, and the band went on to release over a dozen more albums throughout the next two decades. ~ TiVo Staff


Similar Artists