Latest Release


About Lufthaus

Pop superstar Robbie Williams and two longtime collaborators, Tim Metcalfe and Flynn Francis, make melodic, vocal-driven techno and progressive house as the trio Lufthaus. Signed to Armin van Buuren's Armada label, the group released their first single "Sway" in early 2022, revealing Williams as the vocalist shortly afterward. Several more singles appeared, including "Unlovable" and "Alcohol," and debut album Visions, Vol. 1 arrived in October of 2023.

Select a country or region

Africa, Middle East, and India

Asia Pacific


Latin America and the Caribbean

The United States and Canada